Clockwork Dagger complete series

The Clockwork Dagger series consists of two novels accompanied by two short stories and a novella. The three shorter works can be purchased separately as ebooks or together in the ebook or paperback titled Deep Roots. This is the recommended reading order for the complete series:

  • The Clockwork Dagger (Novel #1)
  • The Deepest Poison: Story (though chronologically takes place months before The Clockwork Dagger)
  • The Clockwork Crown (Novel #2)
  • Wings of Sorrow and Bone: Novella (after Clockwork Crown)
  • Final Flight: Story (after Clockwork Crown)

Please note: links to Amazon and Bookshop are part of their affiliate programs. I earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase.

Support indie bookstores by buying from

Deep Roots

paperback and ebook; includes The Deepest Poison, Wings of Sorrow and Bone, and Final Flight in one volume.

The Deepest Poison

short story ebook – 99-cents

Nebula novella finalist for 2016 ebook- 99-cents

Final Flight story

short story ebook – 99-cents